

OVER 50% OF O'NEIL, CANNON, HOLLMAN, DEJONG AND LAING ATTORNEYS RECOGNIZED ON SUPER LAWYERS 2010 LIST

Fifteen attorneys from O'Neil Cannon have been selected for inclusion on the Wisconsin *Super Lawyers* 2010 list.

Super Lawyers is a peer-nominated award that recognizes the top 5% of outstanding attorneys across the state of Wisconsin. The *Super Lawyers* are selected using a rigorous, multiphase rating process. Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with third party research, and each candidate is evaluated based on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement.

Super Lawyers:

- James G. DeJong
- Seth E. Dizard
- Peter J. Faust
- John G. Gehringer
- Carl D. Holborn
- Dean P. Laing*
- Gregory W. Lyons
- Patrick G. McBride
- Randall L. Nash
- Steven J. Slawinski

Rising Stars:

- Timothy C. Caprez
- Gregory S. Mager
- Chad J. Richter
- John R. Schreiber
- Robert J. Tess

*Top 50 Super Lawyers Recipient